## **2022 IBEW Local 77 Safety Committee**

**President:** 

**Damian Hernandez** 

**Business Manager:** 

**Rex Habner** 

**Business Representatives:** 

**Steve Cant and Chris Henning** 

**District 1: Chuck Campy** 

**Trenton Hornbeck** 

Mike Lair

**District 2: Sean Brehmeyer** 

**District 3: Larry Becht** 

**District 4: Aaron Robison** 

**District 5: Jesus Diaz** 

If it's not safe, don't do it!



/km opeiu8 afl-cio